Epoch

Dear Friend,

There has been a number of times I was told I should write a book about my dramatic events.  Some of them were life changing for me, but most have been quite comical like a recent encounter with the British customs.

Currently, I am going through a crossroad in my life driven by my career transition.  Most days I find myself day dreaming about the endless possibilities of my future.  I believe change is coming, as this epoch begins.

This is going to be interesting….

Eva

Leave a Reply

