Jog ‘N Blog

A few years back, I was an avid jogger.   It was before the IPod Shuffle, and after the cell phone media player on my old Nokia.  It was the best year for me physically.  I woke up, put on my jogging shoes and was gone for an hour or two every other day.  When I arrived home, I ate what I want, when I want –  I don’t do food limits!

So I figure I should give this regime another go, but with a twist.  I’ve seen people advertise their weight loss on their Facebook and Twitter profiles.  Yeah umm, I’m not going to do that!  I am however, going to try to track my progress on MyFitnessPal, and ensure you can view it.  If you are reading this today, you can see I have lost zero pounds,as it is day 1.  I will accept all positive feedback or words of inspiration from you.  Weight loss for me  is a challenge, and really doesn’t have to be.  I just need to get in gear!  And get a move on: 

If anyone else is interested in joining me in this regime and advertising your business online, holla!

Wish me luck,

Eva

Leave a Reply

